Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

reNu Medical & Injury Center

Board Certified Chiropractic Physician & Certified Massage Therapist located in Newark, DE

32 total reviews

reNu Medical & Injury Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about reNu Medical & Injury Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda O.
Submitted 06/15/20
The staff is always so kind, friendly, and accommodating. Every time I leave I feel more refreshed then when I had arrived.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Friendly, concerned, hopeful
Beth R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a cheerful staff with smiles
Donette E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Love this office! Quick professional service every time.
Cassy N.
Submitted 06/02/20
I started routinely visiting reNu in Oct of 2019. When I went in for my new patient exam, it was determined that my shoulders were rounded and my head/neck were too far forward. I have a desk job, so it made sense that my posture would have been that way. My posture also explained why I was having headaches so often and motion limiting shoulder pain. After receiving the results from my initial exam, I started the recommended treatment plan. Long story short, as of today, I’ve finished up the treatment plan and I’m entering into the “maintenance” stage. I now have a full range of motion in my neck, shoulders and back. My posture is also so much better! Headaches nowadays are pretty rare (thankfully) and I have little to no pain in my shoulder most days. I highly recommend this practice! The staff is AMAZING. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable, it is also a very comfortable environment to be in. I’m so thankful for them.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/01/20
I felt better immediate after Dr. Matt’s treatment and the stim.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/29/20
As always, the care I receive here at reNu is outstanding. Both doctors are amazing and easy to talk to. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave, you are part of the reNu family. From the front desk to the assistants to the doctors and the owner - EVERYONE makes you feel welcome and valued. I feel the best that I have felt in years, and I have reNu to thank for it!
Bobby B.
Submitted 05/28/20
The experience was very pleasurable. The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely nice!
Deborah W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great! Always so friendly and accommodating even behind the masks!
Tom K.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was good
Steven V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great experience! Dr. Matt and all of the staff at RENU truly catered to my specific needs.
Brenda Q.
Submitted 05/22/20
Gracias al tratamiento y recomendaciones del equipo de reNu puedo realizar actividades rutinarias sin problema. Además, he visto una gran mejoría en mi condición. Muy agradecida con el trato recibido. Todo el personal es muy amable.