Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

reNu Medical & Injury Center

Board Certified Chiropractic Physician & Certified Massage Therapist located in Newark, DE

33 total reviews

reNu Medical & Injury Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about reNu Medical & Injury Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sankofa A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great atmosphere, very thorough and clear with relaying information
Susan W.
Submitted 01/13/21
My initial visit was sciatica pain. reNu developed a treatment plan to achieve a much needed realignment. I diligently followed the plan. I now continue to do well with a once a month maintenance visit. I'm truly ecstatic with the results.
Fred B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always a great experience at Renu. Friendly staff and effective therapy helps me feel like a new person after I’m done.
Jennifer U.
Submitted 10/16/20
excellent service
Frank S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone I met at reNu was friendly and capable. Their main objective is the same as mine--reducing the pain that I am suffering. I look forward to working with them to achieve this objective.
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great cleaning procedures and care during Covid time as well as excellent care. Thank you to all who have continued to provide excellent, professional service!
Wilbert M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very clam and relaxing. Works well with telling information on your progress
Alfred C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Everything is done so professionally. Enjoyed myself everyday i’m there
Victoria G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Helped me understand and learn about chiropractic healing. Can’t wait for my next visit
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great visit.
Mia P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone is super nice and very helpful!
Wilbert M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Peaceful And Very Well Organized
Felicia G.
Submitted 07/23/20
The folks here are always kind to me. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of when I come in. From the day I began treatment to today, my movement has been night and day! Now I can dance again without excruciating pain.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great services on health and wellness. Beneficial for anyone
Alfred C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great information and was handled with care.
Donette E.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent care and always on time. Personnel are friendly and efficient. Love this office.
Dawn M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/09/20
I am so glad I found them. I have not felt this good in years.
Tatiana S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very competent and professional specialists!
Roberto D.
Submitted 06/18/20
I always have a great experience at ReNu. The doctors, the staff, and the owner are all great people.